Dhaka, July 8: The final list of U23 players to participate in the qualifying rounds of 'AFC U-23 Championship 2018' to be held during July 19-23, 2017 in Palestine has been announced.

Ahead of the announcement of the final squad, a press briefing was arranged at 12:30 pm on Saturday (08-07-2017) at the conference room (2nd floor) of the BFF House in Motijheel, Dhaka.

Team list:

Sohel Rana, Rubel Miya, Md Tutul Hosain Badsha, Md Saad Uddin, Masuk Miah Zoni, Nurul Naium Faisal, Jafar Iqbal, Md Abdullah, Shushanto Thipura, Mohammad Nayeem, Md Sohel Miah, Mahfuz Hasan Pritom, Md Atikuzzaman, Md Alam Didarul, Md Khalekorzaman (Shoboz), Fazlay Rabbi, Md Toklis Ahmed, S M Monjurur Rahman (Manik), MD Asaduzzaman Bablu, Md Jewel Rana, Hemonta Vinsent Biswas, Anisur Rahman, Rahamat Mia.